« Answer: Throw It the Hell Away | Main | This Is Why I Don't Like Anderson Cooper »

Comments

TPB, Esq.

I'm with you on Forrester. To that, I'll add that I'm voting for Beck & O'Scanlon for Assembly over Panter & Morgan. I know all four candidates, and I can't stand the brazenly dishonest campaign run by Panter & Morgan.

daughter

this post is long and uninteresting and has nothing to do with my birthday.

Jim - PRS

Forrester here too. Easy choice.

Mark Wintle

I'm curious how long you gave him to reply.

Suzette says: "I contacted the senate office in June or July and the invitation to visit the dialysis facility was issued in September. Everything else was in between. "

schmed

I'll trade you your Crooked Corzine for our piss-ignorant Kathleen Bobblehead Blancstare and throw in the sAints' owner Tom Benson to boot.

At least the US Attorney assigned to NJ is still guaranteed full employment.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Information

My Photo